Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

H.D.Goswami: Students of today, leaders of tomorrow

July 1 @ 10:00 - 11:00 UTC-7

H.D.Goswami: Students of today, leaders of tomorrow.

LIVE w/ Krishna Consciousness Society (KCSOC) in the U.K

July 1st at 10am PDT/1pm EST

LIVE here: https://www.facebook.com/hridayanandadasgoswami/

 

Details

Date:
July 1
Time:
10:00 - 11:00 UTC-7
Event Category:
Website:
www.facebook.com/hridayanandadasgoswami/

Venue

AZ United States