Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

H.D.Goswami En Vivo con Templo de ISKCON Santiago de Chile

June 28 @ 15:00 - 16:00 UTC-7

H.D.Goswami En Vivo con Templo de ISKCON Santiago de Chile

Domingo, 28 de junio @ 3pm PDT/6pm EST

LIVE here: https://www.facebook.com/hridayanandadasgoswami/

 

Details

Date:
June 28
Time:
15:00 - 16:00 UTC-7
Event Category:
Website:
www.facebook.com/hridayanandadasgoswami/

Venue

AZ United States