Loading Events

H.D.Goswami ao vivo com KW Porto Alegre

  • This event has passed.

May 3 @ 15:30 - 16:30 UTC-7

H.D.Goswami ao vivo com KW Porto Alegre

Domingo, 3 de maio @ 3:30pm PDT/6:30pm EST/19:30 hs São Paulo

LIVE here: https://www.facebook.com/hridayanandadasgoswami/

 

Details

Date:
May 3
Time:
15:30 - 16:30 UTC-7
Event Category:
Website:
www.facebook.com/hridayanandadasgoswami/

Venue

AZ United States

« All Events