Loading Events

A saúde mental na prática da bhakti yoga

October 14 @ 15:00 - 16:00 UTC-7

A saúde mental na prática da bhakti yoga

14 de Outubro @3pm PDT/6pm EDT

LIVE here: https://www.facebook.com/hridayanandadasgoswami/

 

Share This Event

1824502
DD
days
HH
hours
MM
min
SS
sec

Details

Date:
October 14
Time:
15:00 - 16:00 UTC-7 UTC-7
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
www.facebook.com/hridayanandadasgoswami/