Loading Events

The History of ISKCON Academics – w/ the Bhaktivedanta Research Center

December 4, 2020 @ 07:00 - 08:00 UTC-7

H.D.Goswami LIVE

The History of ISKCON Academics – w/ the Bhaktivedanta Research Center

December 4th, at 7am PDT/10pm EDT/8:30pm IST

Facebook Live

Share This Event

  • This event has passed.

Details

Date:
December 4, 2020
Time:
07:00 - 08:00 UTC-7 UTC-7
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
www.facebook.com/hridayanandadasgoswami/