Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

LIVE: Srimad-Bhagavatam Canto 1, Chapter 5, Verse 1


January 12 @ 07:00 - 08:00 UTC-7

LIVE: Srimad-Bhagavatam Canto 1, Chapter 5, Verse 1

Sunday, January 12th  at 7AM  PDT/10AM EST

If you can’t make it, all videos are later uploaded to H.D.Goswami’s Youtube channel:

Details

Date:
January 12
Time:
07:00 - 08:00 UTC-7
Event Category:
Website:
www.facebook.com/hridayanandadasgoswami/