Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

H.D.Goswami LIVE – Srila Prabhupada’s Disappearance Day


October 31 @ 12:00 - 13:00 UTC-7

prabhupada
October 31st at 12PM PDT/3PM EST

LIVE here: https://www.facebook.com/hridayanandadasgoswami/

 

Details

Date:
October 31
Time:
12:00 - 13:00 UTC-7
Event Categories:
,
Website:
www.facebook.com/hridayanandadasgoswami/

Venue

CA United States