Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

H.D.Goswami En Vivo – Curso de discípulos


November 9 @ 14:00 - 15:00 UTC-7

H.D.Goswami En Vivo – Curso de discípulos
9 de Noviembre – 2pm PDT, 5pm EST

LIVE here: https://www.facebook.com/hridayanandadasgoswami/

 

Details

Date:
November 9
Time:
14:00 - 15:00 UTC-7
Event Categories:
,
Website:
www.facebook.com/hridayanandadasgoswami/

Venue

CA United States