Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

H.D.Goswami Ao Vivo – Desafios da vida moderna na Bhakti yoga


November 2 @ 10:00 - 11:00 UTC-7

2 de Novembro às 10AM PDT/1PM EST/14Hs Salvador

LIVE here: https://www.facebook.com/hridayanandadasgoswami/

 

Details

Date:
November 2
Time:
10:00 - 11:00 UTC-7
Event Categories:
,
Website:
www.facebook.com/hridayanandadasgoswami/

Venue

CA United States