Loading Events

« All Events

H.D.Goswami Ao Vivo com Krishna West Porto Alegre – Inauguração


November 10 @ 14:00 - 15:00 UTC-7

H.D.Goswami Ao Vivo com Krishna West Porto Alegre – Inauguração
10 de Novembro às 2PM PDT/5PM EST/18Hs

LIVE here: https://www.facebook.com/hridayanandadasgoswami/

 

Details

Date:
November 10
Time:
14:00 - 15:00 UTC-7
Event Categories:
,
Website:
www.facebook.com/hridayanandadasgoswami/

Venue

CA United States