Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Dealing with depression and suicide in Krishna consciousness


October 15 @ 13:00 - 14:00 UTC-7

Please join H.D.Goswami live for an important discussion on mental health.
October 15th at 1PM PDT/4PM EST

LIVE here: https://www.facebook.com/hridayanandadasgoswami/

 

Details

Date:
October 15
Time:
13:00 - 14:00 UTC-7
Event Categories:
,
Website:
www.facebook.com/hridayanandadasgoswami/

Venue

CA United States