Loading Events

Events for July 1, 2020 › Facebook LIVE

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

10:00

H.D.Goswami: Students of today, leaders of tomorrow

July 1 @ 10:00 - 11:00 UTC-7
AZ United States

H.D.Goswami: Students of today, leaders of tomorrow. LIVE w/ Krishna Consciousness Society (KCSOC) in the U.K July 1st at 10am PDT/1pm EST LIVE here: https://www.facebook.com/hridayanandadasgoswami/  

Find out more »

16:00

H.D.Goswami: A importância dos livros no movimento Krishna West

July 1 @ 16:00 - 17:00 UTC-7
AZ United States

O mundo precisa de nossa contribuição. E você pode fazer a diferença. Sankirtana Ki Jay! Palestra com H.D. Goswami Acharyadeva. Dia 1 de julho, quarta-feira às 20h (4pm PDT/7pm EDT) Tema: A importância dos livros no movimento Krishna West Faça sua inscrição pelo link abaixo: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMoc-2hqDksEtOkY5H2v5eQ3mfKJzOXrNBM

Find out more »
+ Export Events