Loading Events

Past Events › Celebrations

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2019

H.D.Goswami’s 50th Anniversary in ISKCON and Vyasa-Puja Celebration

September 13 @ 18:00 - September 15 @ 12:00 UTC-7
La Mesa, CA, 8600 Echo Drive
La Mesa, CA 91941 United States

***SCROLL DOWN FOR UPDATED SCHEDULE*** Celebrate with us a lifetime of dedication to Srila Prabhupada, as H.D.Goswami commemorates 50 years since he joined ISKCON in September of 1969. To make the occasion even more joyous, we will also be celebrating his Vyasa-Puja a little early this year. We would like to have a nice gathering to show our deepest appreciation to H.H. Hridayananda das Goswami for all the years of his dedication to Srila Prabhupada's mission and to Lord Caitanya's…

Find out more »

2019 Vyasa-Puja – Written Offerings Deadline

September 30 @ 23:30 EDT
CA United States

  Dear Devotees, Please accept our humble obeisances. All glories to His Divine Grace A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada & His Holiness Hridayananda das Goswami! With great excitement, we announce that H.D. Goswami’s official Vyasa-puja date will be on November 1st, 2019 (not to be confused with the celebration on September 13-15th in San Diego, CA). This year will be extra special, since we will also be celebrating his 50th anniversary of joining ISKCON. Thus, we are collecting written offerings from…

Find out more »

October 2019

H.D.Goswami LIVE – Initiations

October 5 @ 09:00 - 10:00 UTC-7
CA United States
Vyasa Puja Banner

October 5th at 9AM PDT/12PM EST LIVE here: https://www.facebook.com/hridayanandadasgoswami/  

Find out more »

Dealing with depression and suicide in Krishna consciousness

October 15 @ 13:00 - 14:00 UTC-7
CA United States

Please join H.D.Goswami live for an important discussion on mental health. October 15th at 1PM PDT/4PM EST LIVE here: https://www.facebook.com/hridayanandadasgoswami/  

Find out more »

H.D.Goswami LIVE – Srimad-Bhagavatam Home Installation

October 19 @ 16:30 - 17:30 UTC-7
CA United States

For those watching the LIVE streaming only, TIME TO BE CONFIRMED. October 19th at 4:30PM PDT/7:30PM EST/6:30PM TX time LIVE here: https://www.facebook.com/hridayanandadasgoswami/  

Find out more »
+ Export Events